Board Members

PresidentVice President
Jim KeltsDave Campo
1- 989-506-3601 C586 431-7289
1-989-473-3062 Hdavemsa18@gmail.com
jlkelts@yahoo.com
SecretaryTreasurer
Donna CodyMark Pankner
734-646-92951-989-798-0113 C
snowmobiledonna@gmail.commpankner340@gmail.com
Past President
Jeff Goss
1-231-286-6225 C
jgoss4safety@aol.com
Executive Committee
Region 1Region 2Region 3
Donna CodyJohn HoukDavid Low
734-646-92951-989-734-7359 H1269-792-2707 H
snowmobiledonna@gmail.com1-989-306-2545 C1-616-550-2707
Sarah Longrjh42@hotmail.comddlow@att.net
1-906-575-3542 WDave CampoRon Vander Vliet
1-920-915-2575 C586 431-72891-616-772-4949 H
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.comdavemsa18@gmail.com1-616-218-3736 C
Cindy HammersJeff Biggsrjvliet@charter.net
906-493-5171 H1-757-515-7992Mark Evans
pchammers@alphacomm.netjeffsbiggs@hotmail.com269-793-3184
Stu VolkersLizz HolzwarthPresident1697@gmail.com 
1-906- 297-3060 H1-989-390-6083
1-906-235-1109 Causablevalleysnowgroomers@gmail.comRich Rottier
sleds2@centurytel.netMark Pankner616-550-8201 C
Ernie Reimann1-989-798-0113 Crichrottier@yahoo.com
906-367-1566rjh42@hotmail.comJohn Newman
eriereimann@gmil.com
jnewman0123@comcast.net
Board of Directors
Region 1Region 2Region 3
Western Up Snowmobile CouncilNE MI Snow CouncilSE Michigan Council 
Tim LongDave CampoWilliam Sheldon
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.comdavemsa18@gmail.comwilliamsheldon@sbcglobal.net
Sarah LongJohn HoukDonna Cody
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.comrjh42@hotmail.comd_r_cody@yahoo.com
Mac McCaughJeff BiggsJohn Newman
pj@ncsc-up.comjeffsbiggs@hotmail.comnewman029@gmail.com
Pj McCaughMark Pankner~Vacant~
pj@ncsc-up.commpankner340@gmail.com
Steve HamiltonLarry Eder~Vacant~
PRESIDENT@GOGEBICRANGETA.ORGandrea_eder@frontier.com
S Central U P Snow CouncilJordan Valley CouncilWestern MI Snow Council
Richard HerkimerBruce WoodDavid Low
upherk@gmail.comwoodscat600@gmail.comddlow@att.net
Mark SaighKarl DavenportMark Evans
office@saighinsurance.compistenbullyjvtc@hotmail.comhopkinstwp@sbcglobal.net
Joe Chavis~Vacant~~Vacant~
upchavis@hotmail.com 
Ernie Reiman ~Vacant~~Vacant~
erniereimann@gmail.com
~Vacant~~Vacant~~Vacant~
M U P S A NW MI Rec Snowmobile CouncilWest Shore Snow Council
Don BrittonDon WingSteve Veltman
brittonjd@charter.netdonandjudywing@outlook.comveltmanhardware@AOL.COM
Joe CramDave CooperRich Rottier
jcram@ironbay.netcoop100@localnet.comRICHROTTIER@YAHOO.COM
Tracy BarrettJohn SemlerJeff Goss
tracey@up.netjohnsemler@kaltelnet.netjgoss@ericksonsgr.com
Scott La CombeMark CoePhilip Alvesteffer
scottlacombe@charter.netcoesinchief@gmail.compcvo920@gmail.com
Dave Keto~Vacant~~Vacant~
moosecty@gmail.com   
Keweenaw Tourism CouncilMid MI Snow Council
John DeeDave Neucherterlein
jd@johndee.comstoc895@gmail.com
Ken StigersRon Corbett 
owner@pinesresort.netCORBETT-R@ATT.NET
Susan BushongJim Dickie
cskbush@aol.comr2d2jim@hotmail.com
Chad McIntyreAaron Cook
chad@mmpowersports.comcookaa84@gmail.com
Troy Wescott~Vacant~
laclabellelodge@pasty.net
EUP Snowmobile CouncilSouthern MI Snow Council
Stu VolkersPatty Paul
sleds2@centurytel.netilovesnow@att.net
Don ReedLee Palmer
msassafrm@gmail.compalmer@yahoo.com
Charles MedelisGeorge Pomazal
chuckm16@hotmail.comsnocat1963@gmail.com
John GriffinJason Bentzer
johngriffinrealestate@yahoo.comjbentzer@bentzerinc.com
Cindy Hammers~Vacant~
PCHAMMERS@ALPHACOMM.NET
 
At Large-Region 1At Large-Region 2At Large-Region 3
Jim DukeJoe KuchnickiRon Vander Vliet
jimduke@jamadots.comsnosports@centurylink.net1-616-772-4949 H
Keith ChurillBarry Bethke1-616-218-3736 C
chur1171@charter.netbarry@torchlake.comrjvliet@charter.net
Karyn HautimakiLizz Holzwarth
snowygirl1@live.com ausablevalleysnowgroomers@gmail.com
MSA STAFF:Roger Kilbury
Bill Manson:  
billmsa@aol.com
rssnowstorm@charter.net
Karen Middendorp               Karen@msasnow.org