MISORVA Board Members

* EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE *

President ~ Jim Kelts ~ jlkelts@yahoo.com      

Vice President ~ John Newman ~ newman029@gmail.com

Secretary  ~ Karyn Hautamaki  ~  snowygirl1@live.com

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner ~ mpankner340@gmail.com

Current BOD list, these members have stepped up to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area. 

Amended MISORVA Bylaws – 10-19-19

District 1                                           Meeting Dates:  7.13.2019 9.14.2019 12.7.2019
SNOW Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmail.com Excused Absent Excused
SNOW Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com Present Present Present
DUAL Dave Karls lindakarls@yahoo.com Present Present Present
INDV Mark Saigh mark@saighinsurance.com Present Present Absent
INDV Available xxx xxx xxx
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx
District 2
SNOW Don Britton brittonjd@charter.net Present Present Present
SNOW Will Webber willi2877@yahoo.com Present Excused Excused
ORV Jack Lynch jacksterterminator@gmail.com Present Absent Excused
ORV Tony Harry tony1785@yahoo.com Absent Absent Present
DUAL Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net Present Present Present
DUAL Donna Cody d_r_cody@yahoo.com xxx xxx Excused
INDV Rob La Londe rlalonde@charter.net Excused Present Present
INDV Jim Duke jimduke@jamadots.com Present Present Present
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com Present Absent Excused
District 3
SNOW Steve Walker swalker@alphacomm.net xxx xxx present
SNOW Buzz Medelis chuckm16@hotmail.com   Present Present Present
ORV Grant  Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com Present Present Present
ORV David Satchell catsatch@gmail.com xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Stu Volkers sleds2@centurytel.net   Present Present Excused
DUAL Don Reed msassafrm@gmail.com xxx xxxx Present
INDV Cindy Hammers pchammers@alphacomm.net Absent Excused Excused
INDV Roy Hart roylhart@yahoo.com xxx xxx Present
COMM Larry Johnson yooper74@live.com Present Excused Excused
District 4
SNOW Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net Present Present Present
SNOW John Houk rjh42@hotmail.com Present Present Present
ORV Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com Absent Present Present
ORV Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com Absent Present Present
DUAL Jeff Biggs jeffsbiggs@hotmail.com Present Excused Excused
DUAL Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com Present Present Present
INDV Available xxx xxx xxx
INDV Alan Kava amkava@aol.com Excused Present Present
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx
District 5
SNOW Lizz Holzwarth iluv2ridesleds@gmail.com Present Excused Present
SNOW Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Jeremy Valley jvalley@mac.com Present Present Present
ORV Ray Wlosinksi gcfirecap1@yahoo.com Absent Present Excused
DUAL Dan White drdirt800@msn.com Present Present Absent
DUAL Roger Kilbury rssnowstorm@charter.net Present Present Present
INDV Bruce Reetz ocboc2@ocmi.us xxx xxx Absent
INDV John Padget padgets@yahoo.com Present Present Absent
COMM Gary Blazer charele@aol.com Present Present Present
District 6
SNOW ChuckPope
charlesnormanpope@gmail.com
xxx xxx Present
SNOW Terri Norey tnorey@gmail.com Present Present Present
ORV Terry Martin terrymtc@gmail.com Present Excused Excused
ORV Pete Finch pete@coyotecrossingresort.com xxx xxx Excused
DUAL Howard Campbell hwcampbell2@gmail.com Present Present Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx
INDV Michael Marz michael@marzcollision.com Present Present Present
INDV Bob Meyers bmeyers@rctemail.com Present Present Excused
COMM Rick Norey rnorey@gmail.com Present Present Present
District 7
SNOW Todd Maschke tmask2013@hotmail.com xxx xxx xxx
SNOW Wayne R McCarty smokiepuppy33@gmail.com Present Present Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com Present Present Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx
INDV Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen shb16@sbcglobal.net Present Present Absent
INDV Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net Present Present Present
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx
District 8
SNOW Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com Present Present Present
SNOW Ron Corbett corbettrd@gmail.com Present Present Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com Present Present Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx
INDV Aaron Cook cookaa84@gmail.com Present Excused Present
INDV Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com Present Present Present
COMM Ed Richter ed@lakesidemotorsports.net Present Absent Absent
District 9
SNOW David Low ddlow@att.net  Present Present Excused
SNOW Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com Present Excused Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx
INDV Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com Present Present Present
INDV Mark Evans president1697@gmail.com Present Present Excused
COMM Charlie Forrest cfour600@yahoo.com Present Excused Excused