Executive Committee

President ~ John Newman

Vice President ~ Jeramey Valley

Secretary ~ Stephanie Bergen

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner

Current BOD list, these members have stepped up to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area. 

Region 1

District 1

Type of Position Name
Snow Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmailcom
Snow Available
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com
Dual Dave Karls linda.karls7722@yahoo.com
INDV Available
INDV Available
COMM Available

Region 1

District 2

Type of Position Name
Snow Don Britton     brittonjd@charter.net
Snow Available 
ORV Available 
ORV Tony Harry tony1785@yahoo.com
Dual Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net
Dual Donna Cody snowmobiledonna@gmail.com
IND Rob La Londe rlalonde@charter.net
INDV Sean O’Neill oneillsean@gmail.com
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com

Region 1

District 3

Type of Position Name
Snow Available
Snow Available
ORV Grant Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com
ORV David Satchell catsatch@gmail.com
Dual Stu Volkers sleds2@centurytel.net
Dual John Griffin johngriffinrealestate@alphacomm.net
INDV Cindy Hammers pchammers@alphacomm.net
INDV Roy Hart roylhart@yahoo.com
COMM Available

Region 2

 District 4

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net
Snow John Houk                

rjhouk@frontier.com

ORV Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com
ORV Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com
Dual Available
Dual Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com
INDV Kaye Houk kjhouk@frontier.com
INDV Alan Kava amkava@aol.com
COMM Available

Region 2

District 5

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Dave Gentry morki74@hotmail.com
Snow Available
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Dan White drdirt800@msn.com
Dual Available
INDV Available
INDV Available
COMM Gary Blazer charele@aol.com

Region 2

District 6

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Paul Anderson paul@sledsolutions.com
Snow Available
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Available 
Dual Chuck Pope charlesnormanpope@gmail.com
INDV Mike Marz tincupking14@aol.com
INDV Bob Meyers bmeyers@rctemail.com
COMM Pete Finch pete@coyotecrossingresort.com

Region 3

District 7

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Todd Maschke tmask2013@hotmail.com
Snow Available 
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com
Dual Ron Corbett corbettrd@gmail.com
INDV Lyle Curry lylecurry23@yahoo.com
INDV Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net
COMM Available

Region 3

District 8

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com
Snow Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com
Dual Jim Berens fsr401@sbcglobal.net
INDV Randy Belliel rjbelliel@comcast.net
INDV Brad Beardsley sandmanbb1@yahoo.com
COMM Ed Richter ed@lakesidemotorsports.net

Region 3

District 9

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Mark Evans president1697@gmail.com
Snow Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com
ORV Available
ORV Available
Dual Available
Dual Available
INDV Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com
INDV Ted Truckey truckeyfamily@gmail.com
COMM Available