MISORVA Board Members

* EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE *

President ~ Jim Kelts ~ jlkelts@yahoo.com      

Vice President ~ John Newman ~ newman029@gmail.com

Secretary  ~ Karyn Hautamaki  ~  snowygirl1@live.com

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner ~ mpankner340@gmail.com

Current BOD list, these members have stepped up to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area. 

Amended MISORVA Bylaws – 10-19-19

 

District 1 Name                       Email 7.13.2019 9.14.2019 12.7.2019 1/11/2020 3/21/2020 5/16/2020 7/11/2020
SNOW Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmail.com Excused Absent Excused Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Available xxx xxx xxx XXX  xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX  xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com Present Present Present Absent No Meeting Present
DUAL Dave Karls lindakarls@yahoo.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
INDV Mark Saigh mark@saighinsurance.com Present Present Absent Absent No Meeting Present
INDV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
District 2
SNOW Don Britton brittonjd@charter.net Present Present Present Present No Meeting Absent
SNOW Will Webber willi2877@yahoo.com Present Excused Excused Excused No Meeting Excused
ORV Jack Lynch jacksterterminator@gmail.com Present Absent Excused Present No Meeting Absent
ORV Tony Harry tony1785@yahoo.com Absent Absent Present Absent No Meeting Present
DUAL Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
DUAL Donna Cody d_r_cody@yahoo.com xxx xxx Excused Excused No Meeting Present
INDV Rob La Londe rlalonde@charter.net Excused Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
INDV Jim Duke jimduke@jamadots.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com Present Absent Excused Present No Meeting Present
District 3
SNOW Steve Walker swalker@alphacomm.net xxx xxx present Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Buzz Medelis chuckm16@hotmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Absent
ORV Grant  Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Absent
ORV David Satchell catsatch@gmail.com xxx xxx xxx Present No Meeting Present
DUAL Stu Volkers sleds2@centurytel.net Present Present Excused Present No Meeting Absent
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
INDV Cindy Hammers pchammers@alphacomm.net Absent Excused Excused Present No Meeting Absent
INDV Roy Hart roylhart@yahoo.com xxx xxx Present Present No Meeting Present
COMM Larry Johnson yooper74@live.com Present Excused Excused Present No Meeting Absent
District 4
SNOW Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net Present Present Present Present No Meeting Absent
SNOW John Houk rjh42@hotmail.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
ORV Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com Absent Present Present Present No Meeting Present
ORV Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com Absent Present Present Present No Meeting Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
INDV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
INDV Alan Kava amkava@aol.com Excused Present Present Present No Meeting Present
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
District 5
SNOW Lizz Holzwarth iluv2ridesleds@gmail.com Present Excused Present Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
ORV Jeremy Valley jvalley@mac.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
ORV Ray Wlosinksi gcfirecap1@yahoo.com Absent Present Excused Excused No Meeting Absent
DUAL Dan White drdirt800@msn.com Present Present Absent Excused No Meeting Present
DUAL Roger Kilbury rssnowstorm@charter.net Present Present Present Present No Meeting Absent
INDV Bruce Reetz ocboc2@ocmi.us xxx xxx Absent Absent No Meeting Present
INDV John Padget padgets@yahoo.com Present Present Absent Excused No Meeting Absent
COMM Gary Blazer charele@aol.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
District 6
SNOW ChuckPope charlesnormanpope@gmail.com xxx xxx Present Excused No Meeting Present
SNOW Terri Norey tnorey@gmail.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
ORV Terry Martin terrymtc@gmail.com Present Excused Excused Present No Meeting Absent
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Howard Campbell hwcampbell2@gmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
DUAL Pete Finch pete@coyotecrossingresort.com xxx xxx Excused Present No Meeting Present
INDV Michael Marz michael@marzcollision.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
INDV Bob Meyers bmeyers@rctemail.com Present Present Excused Present No Meeting Present
COMM Rick Norey rnorey@gmail.com Present Present Present Present Excused Present
District 7
SNOW Todd Maschke tmask2013@hotmail.com xxx xxx xxx Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Wayne R McCarty smokiepuppy33@gmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx
INDV Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen shb16@sbcglobal.net Present Present Absent Present No Meeting Present
INDV Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
COMM Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
District 8
SNOW Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Ron Corbett corbettrd@gmail.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
INDV Aaron Cook cookaa84@gmail.com Present Excused Present Excused No Meeting Absent
INDV Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com Present Present Present Present No Meeting Absent
COMM Ed Richter ed@lakesidemotorsports.net Present Absent Absent Present Excused Excused
District 9
SNOW David Low ddlow@att.net Present Present Excused Present No Meeting Present
SNOW Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com Present Excused Present Excused No Meeting Present
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
ORV Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
DUAL Available xxx xxx xxx XXX xxx xxx
INDV Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com Present Present Present Excused No Meeting Present
INDV Mark Evans president1697@gmail.com Present Present Excused Present No Meeting Present
COMM Charlie Forrest cfour600@yahoo.com Present Excused Excused Present No Meeting Absent