MISORVA Board Members

Current BOD list, these members have stepped forward to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area.            

Signed Bylaws 5-18-2019

District 1                                           Meeting Dates:  7.13.2019 9.14.2019 12.7.2019
SNOW Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmail.com Excused
SNOW Mac McCaughn macmccaughn@gmail.com Excused
ORV Available
ORV Available
DUAL Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com Present
DUAL Dave Karls lindakarls@yahoo.com Present
INDV Mark Saigh mark@saighinsurance.com Present
INDV PJ McCaughn pj@ncsc-up.com Excused
COMM Available
District 2
SNOW Don Britton brittonjd@charter.net Present
SNOW Will Webber willi2877@yahoo.com Present
ORV Jack Lynch jacksterterminator@gmail.com Present
ORV Tony Harry tony1785@yahoo.com Absent
DUAL Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net Present
DUAL Karyn Hautamaki snowygirl1@live.com Present
INDV Rob La Londe rlalonde@charter.net Excused
INDV Jim Duke jimduke@jamadots.com Present
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com Present
District 3
SNOW Available
ORV Grant  Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com Present
ORV Dave Smithers 19dsmither62@gmail.com Present
DUAL Stu Volkers sleds2@centurytel.net   Present
DUAL John Griffin johngriffinrealestate@yahoo.com Absent
INDV Cindy Hammers pchammers@alphacomm.net Absent
INDV Dan Moore audan1946@gmail.com  Present
COMM Larry Johnson yooper74@live.com Present
District 4
SNOW Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net Present
SNOW John Houk rjh42@hotmail.com Present
ORV Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com Absent
ORV Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com Absent
DUAL Jeff Biggs jeffsbiggs@hotmail.com Present
DUAL Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com Present
INDV Colleen Campo cmcampo@sbcglobal.net Present
INDV Alan Kava amkava@aol.com Excused
District 5
SNOW Lizz Holzwarth iluv2ridesleds@gmail.com Present
SNOW Available
ORV Jeremy Valley jvalley@mac.com Present
ORV Ray Wlosinksi gcfirecap1@yahoo.com Absent
DUAL Dan White drdirt800@msn.com Present
DUAL Roger Kilbury rssnowstorm@charter.net Present
INDV Bruce Reetz ocboc2@ocmi.us Present
INDV John Padget padgets@yahoo.com Present
COMM Gary Blazer charele@aol.com Present
District 6
SNOW Don Wing donandjudywing@outlook.com Present
SNOW Terri Norey tnorey@gmail.com Present
ORV Terry Martin terrymtc@gmail.com Present
ORV Available
DUAL Howard Campbell hwcampbell2@gmail.com Present
DUAL Available
INDV Michael Marz michael@marzcollision.com Present
INDV Bob Meyers bmeyers@rctemail.com Present
COMM Rick Norey rnorey@gmail.com Present
District 7
SNOW John Newman newman029@gmail.com Present
SNOW Wayne R McCarty smokiepuppy33@gmail.com Present
ORV Available
ORV Available
DUAL Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com Present
DUAL Available
INDV Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen shb16@sbcglobal.net Present
INDV Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net Present
COMM Available
District 8
SNOW Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com Present
SNOW Ron Corbett corbettrd@gmail.com Present
ORV Available
ORV Available
DUAL Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com Present
DUAL Available
INDV Aaron Cook cookaa84@gmail.com Present
INDV Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com Present
COMM Ed Richter ed@lakesidemotorsports.net Present
District 9
SNOW David Low ddlow@att.net  Present
SNOW Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com Present
ORV Available
ORV Available
DUAL Available
DUAL Available
INDV Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com Present
INDV Mark Evans president1697@gmail.com Present
COMM Charlie Forrest cfour600@yahoo.com Present