Board Members

2018 Executive Board

Bylaws

President Vice President
Jeff Goss Jim Kelts
1-231-286-6225 C 1- 989-506-3601 C
jgoss@ericksonsgr.com 1-989-473-3062 H
jlkelts@yahoo.com
Secretary   Treasurer
Karyn Hautamaki Mark Pankner
1-906-235-8271  C 1-989-798-0113 C
snowygirl1@live.com mpankner340@gmail.com
Past President
Ron Corbett
1-989-306-0419 C
corbett-r@att.net

Executive Committee

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3
Karyn Hautamaki John Houk David Low
906-235-8271  C 989-734-7359 H 269-792-2707 H
snowygirl1@live.com 989-306-2545 C 616-550-2707
Sarah Long rjh42@hotmail.com ddlow@att.net
906-575-3542 W Jim Kelts Ron Vander Vliet
920-915-2575 C 989-473-3062 H 616-772-4949 H
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.com 989-506-3601 C 616-218-3736 C
Cindy Hammers jlkelts@yahoo.com rjvliet@charter.net
906-493-5171 H Jeff Biggs Donna Cody
pchammers@alphacomm.net 757-515-7992 734-429-5048 H
Stu Volkers jeffsbiggs@hotmail.com 734-646-9295 C
906- 297-3060 H Lizz Holzwarth snowmobiledonna@gmail.com
906-235-1109 C 989-390-6083 Rich Rottier
sleds2@centurytel.net ausablevalleysnowgroomers@gmail.com 616-550-8201 C
Ernie Reimann Mark Pankner richrottier@yahoo.com
906-367-1566 989-798-0113 C Jim Dickie
eriereimann@gmil.com rjh42@hotmail.com 906-748-0276 C
r2d2jim@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3
Western Up Snowmobile Council NE MI Snow Council SE Michigan Council
Tim Long Dave Campo William Sheldon
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.com flyinbye2@sbcglobal.net williamsheldon@sbcglobal.net
Sarah Long John Houk Donna Cody
fishhuntstay@thetimbersresort.com rjh42@hotmail.com d_r_cody@yahoo.com
~Vacant~ Jeff Biggs John Newman
jeffsbiggs@hotmail.com jnewman0123@comcast.net
~Vacant~ Mark Pankner ~Vacant~
mpankner340@gmail.com
~Vacant~ Larry Eader ~Vacant~
 andrea_eder@frontier.com
S Central U P Snow Council Jordan Valley Council Western MI Snow Council
Richard Herkimer Bruce Wood David Low
upherk@gmail.com woodscat600@gmail.com ddlow@att.net
Mark Saigh Karl Davenport Mark Evans
office@saighinsurance.com pistenbullyjvtc@hotmail.com president1697@gmail.com   
Joe Chavis Doug Biehl ~Vacant~
upchavis@hotmail.com  djbiehl71@gmail.com
Ernie Reiman ~Vacant~ ~Vacant~
erniereimann@gmail.com
~Vacant~ ~Vacant~ ~Vacant~
M U P S A NW MI Rec Snowmobile Council West Shore Snow Council
Don Britton Don Wing Steve Veltman
brittonjd@charter.net donandjudywing@outlook.com veltmanhardware@aol.com
Joe Cram Dave Cooper Rich Rottier
jcram@ironbay.net coop100@localnet.com richrottier@yahoo.com
Tracy Barrett John Semler Philip Alvesteffer
tracey@up.net johnsemler@kaltelnet.net pcvo920@gmail.com
Scott La Combe Mark Coe ~Vacant~
scottlacombe@charter.net coesinchief@gmail.com
Dave Keto ~Vacant~ ~Vacant~
 moosecty@gmail.com
Keweenaw Tourism Council Delegate at Large – Region 2 Mid MI Snow Council
John Dee Joe Kuchnicki Dave Neucherterlein
jd@johndee.com snosports@centurylink.net stoc895@gmail.com
Ken Stigers Barry Bethke Jim Dickie
owner@pinesresort.net barry@torchlake.com r2d2jim@hotmail.com
Susan Bushong Lizz Holzwarth Aaron Cook
cskbush@aol.com ausablevalleysnowgroomers@gmail.com cookaa84@gmail.com
Chad McIntyre Roger Kilbury ~Vacant~
chad@mmpowersports.com rssnowstorm@charter.net
~Vacant~ Jim Kelts ~Vacant~
jlkelts@yahoo.com
EUP Snowmobile Council Southern MI Snow Council
Stu Volkers Patty Paul
sleds2@centurytel.net ilovesnow@att.net
Don Reed Lee Palmer
msassafrm@gmail.com palmer@yahoo.com
Charles Medelis ~Vacant~
chuckm16@hotmail.com
John Griffin ~Vacant~
johngriffinrealestate@yahoo.com
Cindy Hammers ~Vacant~
pchammers@alphacomm.net
At Large-Region 1
Jim Duke
jimduke@jamadots.com
Keith Churill
chur1171@charter.net
MSA STAFF:
Bill Manson:  billmsa@aol.com Karen Middendorp: karen@msasnow.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MSA Flow Chart