Executive Committee

President ~ Jim Kelts

 jlkelts@yahoo.com

Vice President ~ John Newman

newman029@gmail.com

Secretary ~ Karyn Hautamaki

snowygirl1@live.com

Treasurer ~ Mark Pankner

mpankner340@gmail.com

Current BOD list, these members have stepped up to move this Association forward.  There are still positions available should you want to join the BOD.  You can find the Bylaws below to see how you can fill the space available in your area. 

Region 1

District 1

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Ernie Reimann erniereimann@gmail.com
Snow Available N/A
ORV Available N/A
ORV Available N/A
Dual Joe Chavis upchavis@hotmail.com
Dual Dave Karls lindakarls@yahoo.com
INDV Mark Saigh mark@saighinsurance.com
INDV Available N/A
COMM  Available N/A

Region 1

District 2

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Don Britton brittonjd@charter.net
Snow Will Webber willi2877@yahoo.com
ORV Jack Lynch jacksterterminator@gmail.com
ORV Tony Harry tony1785@yahoo.com
Dual Keith Churill chur1171@charter.net
Dual Donna Cody d_r_cody@yahoo.com
INDV Rob La Londe rlalonde@charter.net
INDV Jim Duke jimduke@jamadots.com
COMM Keith Lynch upsesky@yahoo.com

Region 1

District 3

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Steve Walker swalker@alphacomm.net
Snow Buzz Medelis chuckm16@hotmail.com
ORV Grant Dewitt grantinhulbert@yahoo.com
ORV David Satchell catsatch@gmail.com
Dual Stu Volkers sleds2@centurytel.net
Dual Available N/A
INDV Cindy Hammers pchammers@alphacomm.net
INDV Roy Hart roylhart@yahoo.com
COMM Larry Johnson yooper74@live.com

Region 2

District 4

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Ken McCrum kmccrum@charter.net
Snow John Houk rjh42@hotmail.com
ORV Archie Cole brickheadcole3@outlook.com
ORV Ron Schroeder sleddog654@gmail.com
Dual Available N/A
Dual Andrea Eder andrea_eder@frontier.com
INDV Available mark@saighinsurance.com
INDV Alan Kava amkava@aol.com
COMM Available N/A

Region 2

District 5

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Lizz Holzwarth iluv2ridesleds@gmail.com
Snow Available N/A
ORV Jeremy Valley jvalley@mac.com
ORV Ray Wlosinksi gcfirecap1@yahoo.com
Dual Dan White drdirt800@msn.com
Dual Roger Kilbury rssnowstorm@charter.net
INDV Bruce Reetz ocboc2@ocmi.us
INDV John Padget padgets@yahoo.com
COMM Gary Blazer charele@aol.com

Region 2

District 6

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Chuck Pope charlesnormanpope@gmail.com
Snow Terri Norey tnorey@gmail.com
ORV Terry Martin terrymtc@gmail.com
ORV Available N/A
Dual Howard Campbell hwcampbell2@gmail.com
Dual Pete Finch pete@coyotecrossingresort.com
INDV Michael Marz michael@marzcollision.com
INDV Bob Meyers bmeyers@rctemail.com
COMM Rick Norey rnorey@gmail.com

Region 3

District 7

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Todd Maschke tmask2013@hotmail.com
Snow Wayne R McCarty smokiepuppy33@gmail.com
ORV Available N/A
ORV Available N/A
Dual Cheryl Ziola carlcheryl@hotmail.com
Dual Available N/A
INDV Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen shb16@sbcglobal.net
INDV Brian E Hicks bdhicks@tds.net
COMM Available N/A

Region 3

District 8

Type of Position Name Email
Snow Rich Rottier richrottier@yahoo.com
Snow Ron Corbett corbettrd@gmail.com
ORV Available N/A
ORV Available N/A
Dual Dave Nuechterlien stoc895@gmail.com
Dual Available N/A
INDV Aaron Cook cookaa84@gmail.com
INDV Steve Veltman veltmanhardware@aol.com
COMM Ed Richter ed@lakesidemotorsports.net

Region 3

District 9

Type of Position Name Email
Snow David Low ddlow@att.net
Snow Lee Palmer palmlee@yahoo.com
ORV Available terrymtc@gmail.com
ORV Available N/A
Dual Available N/A
Dual Available N/A
INDV Jeff Mariucci jeffmariucci@gmail.com
INDV Mark Evans president1697@gmail.com
COMM Charlie Forrest cfour600@yahoo.com